Faculty & Staff

Mr. William Stepp
Principal
steppw@pcsstn.com  
 
Mr. Nathan Brown
 Assistant Principal
nathan.brown@pcsstn.com  
 
Mrs. Breeonna Wheeler
Assistant Principal
wheelerb1@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Mary Hargis
Office, Attendance Secretary
Hargism5@pcsstn.com  
 
Jamie Torrence
School Counselor
jtorrence@pcsstn.com
 
Rebekah Hurley
School Counselor
rebekah.hurley@pcsstn.com  
 
Diane Phy
Media Center Specialist
phyd@pcsstn.com 

 
Pamela Turner
Office, Bookkeeper
pamela.turner@pcsstn.com 


 
     
John Apple
Teacher
applej1@pcsstn.com  
 
Alan Asberry
Teacher
aasberry@pcsstn.com 
 
Lisa Brown
Teacher
brownl17@pcsstn.com 
 
Matthew Brown
Teacher
matthew.brown@pcsstn.com  
 
Adam Caine
Teacher
adam.caine@pcsstn.com
 
Justin Campbell
Teacher
justin.campbell@pcsstn.com  
 
Troy Carter
Teacher
troy.carter@pcsstn.com
 
Aaron Casey
Teacher
caseya1@pcsstn.com 

 
Renee Craig
Teacher
rcraig@pcsstn.com 
 
 
Stephanie Davis
Teacher
sdavis7@pcsstn.com 

 
Brandi Dunford
Teacher
brandi.dunford@pcsstn.com 

 
Ross Fanning
Teacher
ross.fanning@pcsstn.com  
 
Jason Holcomb
Teacher
Jholcomb1@pcsstn.com
 
Jessica Jackson
Teacher
jessica.jackson@pcsstn.com

 
Kristina Jones
Teacher
kristina.jones@pcsstn.com 

Tracy Jones
Teacher
jonest3@pcsstn.com  
 
Taylor Key
Teacher
taylor.key@pcsstn.com 

Caleb Konopka
Teacher
caleb.konopka@pcsstn.com 

Mark Livesay
Teacher
mark.livesay@pcsstn.com 

Rebecca Maynard
Teacher
rmaynard@pcsstn.com 

Bobby McWilliams
Teacher
mcwilliamsb@pcsstn.com
 
Dana McWilliams
Teacher
mcwilliamsd@pcsstn.com 

Stacey Moss
Teacher
stacey.moss@pcsstn.com  
 
Miranda Nowell
Teacher
miranda.nowell@pcsstn.com 

 
Jon Oliver
Teacher
jon.oliver@pcsstn.com 

Emily Phillips
Teacher
emily.phillips@pcsstn.com 

Kaylee Phillips
Teacher
kphillips@pcsstn.com 

Jason Robbins
Teacher
Jrobbins@pcsstn.com 

Douglas Romero
Teacher
Jdromero@pcsstn.com 

Amy Rouchon
Teacher
amy.rouchon@pcsstn.com 

Wes Shanks
Teacher
wes.shanks@pcsstn.com  
 
Tabitha Smith
Teacher
tabitha.smith@pcsstn.com 

Cindy Stephenson
Teacher
stephensonc@pcsstn.com 

Julie Styer
Teacher
julie.styer@pcsstn.com 

Marianne Vanhooser
Teacher
m.vanhooser@pcsstn.com 

Jenna Wakefield
Teacher
jenna.wakefield@pcsstn.com 

Leann Walker
Teacher
walkerl15@pcsstn.com 
 
Patrick Weaver
Teacher
patrick.weaver@pcsstn.com 

Marcia Wiley
Teacher
mwiley@pcsstn.com 

Jessica Williams
Guidance Secretary
jessica.williams@pcsstn.com 

 
Cassidy Wix
Teacher
cassidy.wix@pcsstn.com

Steve York
Teacher
yorks1@pcsstn.com  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.