Faculty & Staff

Mr. William Stepp
Principal
steppw@pcsstn.com  
 
Mrs. Rhonda Mahan
11th & 12th Assistant Principal
mahanr@pcsstn.com  
 
Mr. Greg Wilson
9th & 10th Assistant Principal
greg.wilson@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Mary Hargis
Office, Attendance Secretary
Hargism5@pcsstn.com  
 
Jamie Torrence
Guidance Counselor
jtorrence@pcsstn.com  
 
Rebekah Butler
Guidance Counselor
rebekah.butler@pcsstn.com  
 
Diane Phy
Media Center Specialist
phyd@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
John Apple
Teacher
applej1@pcsstn.com  
 
Alan Asberry
Teacher
aasberry@pcsstn.com  
 
Lisa Brown
Teacher
brownl17@pcsstn.com 
 
Matthew Brown
Teacher
matthew.brown@pcsstn.com  
 
Connie Bull
Teacher
connie.bull@pcsstn.com  
 
Justin Campbell
Teacher
justin.campbell@pcsstn.com  
 
Aaron Casey
Teacher
caseya1@pcsstn.com  
 
Renee Craig
Teacher
rcraig@pcsstn.com  
 
Anna Cunningham
Teacher
anna.cunningham@pcsstn.com  
 
Joseph Davis
Teacher
joseph.davis@pcsstn.com  
 
Stephanie Davis
Teacher
delkj@pcsstn.com  
 
Ross Fanning
Teacher
ross.fanning@pcsstn.com  
 
Heidi Hill
Teacher
heidi.hill@pcsstn.com  
 
Jason Holcomb
Teacher
Jholcomb1@pcsstn.com
 
Jessica Jackson
Teacher
jessica.jackson@pcsstn.com 

Tracy Jones
Teacher
jonest3@pcsstn.com  
 
Taylor Key
Teacher
taylor.key@pcsstn.com 

Caleb Konopka
Teacher
caleb.konopka@pcsstn.com 

Mark Livesay
Teacher
mark.livesay@pcsstn.com 

Rebecca Maynard
Teacher
rmaynard@pcsstn.com 

Bobby McWilliams
Teacher
mcwilliamsb@pcsstn.com
 
Dana McWilliams
Teacher
mcwilliamsd@pcsstn.com 

Stacey Moss
Teacher
stacey.moss@pcsstn.com  
 
Jon Oliver
Teacher
jon.oliver@pcsstn.com
 
Paul Perry
Teacher
paul.perry@pcsstn.com 

Emily Phillips
Teacher
emily.phillips@pcsstn.com 

Noah Repasky
Teacher
noah.repasky@pcsstn.com 

Jason Robbins
Teacher
Jrobbins@pcsstn.com 

Douglas Romero
Teacher
Jdromero@pcsstn.com 

Marissa Scott
Teacher
marissa.scott@pcsstn.com 

Wes Shanks
Teacher
wes.shanks@pcsstn.com  
 
Cynthia Stephenson
Teacher
Stephensonc@pcsstn.com 

Julie Styer
Teacher
julie.styer@pcsstn.com 

Marianne Vanhooser
Teacher
m.vanhooser@pcsstn.com 

Leann Walker
Teacher
walkerl15@pcsstn.com 

Marcia Wiley
Teacher
mwiley@pcsstn.com 

Cassidy Williams
Teacher
cassidy.williams@pcsstn.com 
 
Jessica Williams
Guidance Secretary
jessica.williams@pcsstn.com 

Steve York
Teacher
Yorks1@pcsstn.com 




 
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.